It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye

**Below is a guest post from Kevin Collins, Director of Sports & Competition**

Before leaving, I just wanted to say that I have enjoyed my time here and I will miss everyone.  I appreciate all of the love and support you have provided me over the past 5 years and want to thank you for it.  I have shared a special bond Kevin Collinswith many of you and I shall take away with me special memories of our time together.

I want to give a special shout out to all of the Special Olympics Athletes.  I love you guys.  Continue to excel!

– Kevin Collins

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye

  1. Kevin, we have really had a pleasure working with you. Thanks so much for all of your hard work for Special Olympics Louisiana. We expect to see you on the sidelines at Opening Ceremonies after an amazing torch run!!1

  2. We are going to miss you. Tara told me tell you to be safe and always remember all of us. We love you. Tara Bound and Phyllis Mitchell

  3. Kevin, Bayou land will never forget your love for sports and the many skills you have taught us at Camp. We wish you much success in your new endeavor. With much Special Olympics love,
    TC, Shorty, Jerrod, Jalin, Dwayne Jr., Dwight, Jerome, Sheena, and Coach Shirley

Leave a Reply

