Athlete Spotlight: January

NAME: Amy Latiolais

HOME TOWN: Lafayette, LA

SPORTS: T Ball, Bowling, and Athletics

AGE: 34

YEARS INVOLVED: 20+

Amy Latiolais

Q: What is your favorite memory from Special Olympics?

A: My favorite memory is making friends.

Q: What is your greatest accomplishment?
A: My favorite accomplishment is winning gold medals.
Q: What is your secret to success?
A: My secret to success is my angels sitting on my shoulders.
Q:What are some ways you can improve?
A: I can improve by practicing more and paying attention.
Leave a Reply

