July Athlete Spotlight

Robert Wilson.jpg

NAME: Robert Wilson

HOME TOWN: Shreveport, LA

SPORTS: Bowling, Softball, Cycling and Golf

AGE: 32

YEARS INVOLVED: 5

 

  • Q: Who has helped you get to this point?
  • A: Ms. Lisa has helped me the most.
  • Q: How can you improve in your sports?
  • A: My teammates and I can help each other to get better.
  • Q: What is your greatest accomplishment?
  • A:  I won a gold medal.
  • Q: What is your secret to success?
  • A: I have a good team to play with.
Leave a Reply

