Fall Classic Recap

The below paragraph is a guest post from SOLA Athlete, Channing Ewing, from our Northwest Area about this past weekends State Fall Classic in Lafayette, LA.IMG_5197

“I had a good time in Lafayette. The staff at Pelican Park did a great job. I really enjoyed their boudin balls at the concession stand. It was great to see all my friends again. I enjoyed meeting the new Director of Sports and Competition, Matt Gore.  The dance was blast as usual. I didn’t get a chance to go to Olympic Town this year, but I hope that I can next year.”

– Channing

Thank you to all of our athletes, coaches, partners, sponsors, volunteers, etc. that made State Summer Games a success! We couldn’t have done it without you!

 

Pictured above are SOLA Athletes Robert Eagle (left) and Channing Ewing (right).

 

Leave a Reply

