Athlete Spotlight

Stephen Harward 1.jpg

  • NAME: Stephen Harward
  • HOME TOWN: Hammond, LA
  • SPORTS: Softball, Bowling, & Basketball
  • AGE: 41
  • YEARS INVOLVED: 15 years

Q: Are you employed?
A: I have a job at a grocery store where i work as a stock boy. I have been there for 2 years.

Q:What are your interests and hobbies?
A: I am an LSU fan. I love to play video games and cut grass.

Q: What is your favorite Special Olympics memory?
A: I love going to the dances.

Q: What is your goal in life?
A: My goal is to keep working hard.

Leave a Reply

