Athlete Spotlight

A: I am the only autistic person in my family. I have two brothers, I love fast rides, and Disney World.

Q: What is your favorite memory that has happened while you have been with Special Olympics?

A: My favorite memory was when I dressed up like Michael Jackson for the Halloween dance at State Fall Classic.

Q: Who has helped you the most to get to this point?

A: Ms. Katie Botts, my coach, has helped me most. She is always there when I need help with anything.

Q: What are you goals?

A: I want to graduate high school and get a job. I want to go to Los Angeles and visit where the celebrities are. I would love to go to a Rams game and Disney World!
Leave a Reply

