February Athlete Spotlight

kandice-barber
NAME: Kandice Barber
HOME TOWN: Springfeild, LA
SPORTS: Horseshoes
AGE: 46
YEARS INVOLVED: 34

Q: Do you have any siblings?
A: Yes, I have two sisters and three brothers.

Q: What are your hobbies?
A: I love to write essays and short books. I also love to sing and read Nancy Drew books.

Q: Are you employed?
A: Yes, I have worked at St. Amant Daycare Home for 21 years.

Q: What is your favorite Special Olympics memory?
A: My sister coaching me all of these years is my favorite memory.

Leave a Reply

