March Athlete Spotlight

justin-bonvillainNAME: Justin Bonvillain
HOME TOWN: Houma, LA
SPORTS: Soccer, Softball, & Bowling
AGE: 21
YEARS INVOLVED: 1

Q: Are you currently employed?
A: Yes, I work at Chic-fil-a and have for over 6 months.

Q: What are some fun facts about you?
A: I am very unique and outgoing. I am very entertaining and I do great impressions. I love to make people laugh.

Q: What was your life like before joining Special Olympics?
A: I was very quiet and shy.

Q: What are the goals you have set for yourself?
A: I would love to work at Walt Disney World.

Leave a Reply

