State Indoor Games Recap- Athlete Guest Blog

The below paragraph is a guest post from SOLA Athlete, Channing Ewing, from our Northwest Area about this past weekends State Indoor Games in Baton Rouge, LA.

sassssss.jpg“I had a wonderful time in Baton Rouge. I enjoyed meeting and greeting all the dignitaries. I even got to meet D.D. Breaux which was awesome!!! I had blast at the dance, as usual. I even got to be interviewed by the local news station in Baton Rouge which was really neat. I learned a lot about bullying and how it can be stopped at the Athlete Leadership Council meeting which was very powerful. Elaine Durbin did an awesome job as our brand new area director at first state games.

Thanks,
Channing”

Leave a Reply

