October Athlete Spotlight

IMG_6479NAME: Brian “B-Love” Leroux
HOME TOWN: New Iberia, LA
SPORTS: Athletics, bowling, softball, and basketball
AGE: 29
YEARS INVOLVED: 15

Q:  Are you employed?
A : Yes. I work at the Arc of Iberia and I have been working there for 8 years.
Q:  What is your favorite Special Olympics memory?
A:  My favorite memories are travelling on overnight trips to competitions with my unified sports teams.

Q:  What’s your key to success?
A: Practice makes perfect!

Q: What are your goals?
A:  I want to fly on a plane, travel to Washington D.C., and see the National Bowling Tournament. I also want to be famous!

Leave a Reply

