Meet Logan- Athlete Guest Post

Logan Boynton

My name is Logan Boynton. I am 15 years old and am a Freshman at East St. John High School. I’ve been in Special Olympics since I was 8. I love Special Olympics because I love sports. One day I want to be a football player and play for the Saints or be a Major League baseball player. Special Olympics means a lot to me because I have a lot of friends and am really good at sports now. My brother Jude is my biggest fan. He likes football now because of me. I play 2nd base for t-ball, I run, throw the javelin, and I play basketball. I even got to play football once. I like all sports. I have lots of medals and ribbons. Special Olympics makes me really happy.

 

Leave a Reply

